Communications, Electrical, Electronic, Energy, Information, Postal, Plumbing and Allied Services Union of Australia National Executive DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2019/150 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

National Executive Officers

National President (1)

Candidates RAYNER Greg

National Vice President (1)

Candidates MURPHY Shane

National Secretary (1)

Candidates HICKS Allen

Assistant National Secretary (1)

Candidates SETCHES Earl

Electrical, Energy and Services Division

National Executive Member - Electrical, Energy and Services Division (3)

Candidates GRAY Troy ONG Peter PAGE Justin

Plumbing Division

National Executive Members Plumbing Division (3)

<u>Candidates</u> McCRUDDEN Paddy O'HALLORAN Gary SAMARTZOPOULOS Theo

Communications Division

Postal Services Industry Group -

National Executive Members (2)

Candidates BIRD Cameron McVEE Barry

Affirmative Action Member of the National Executive (1)

Candidates ROBINSON Nicole

Telecommunications and Information Technology Industry Group

National Executive Members (2)

<u>Candidates</u> PERKINS James THOMAS Clinton Robert

Affirmative Action Member of the National Executive (1)

Candidates RILEY Sue

Postal Services Industry Group Alternate National Executive Members --- (2)

Candidates CHALONER Peter TOWNSEND Nicholas

Alternate Affirmative Action member of the National Executive (1)

Candidates HUTTLY Elly

<u>Telecommunications and Information Technology Industry Group</u> Alternate National Executive Members - (2)

Candidates O'CONNELL Peter TEMPLEMAN Mark

Alternate Affirmative Action member of the National Executive (1)

<u>Candidates</u> BUTLER Valerie Ann

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Amadan

Noopur Madan Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6321 Email: nswelections@aec.gov.au 11/12/2019

