Communications, Electrical, Electronic, Energy, Information, Postal, Plumbing and Allied Services Union of Australia

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/80 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The Results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Divisional Executive

Divisional President (1)

Candidates GRAY, Troy

Divisional Vice-Presidents (2)

<u>Candidates</u> ANDERSON, Michael ONG, Peter

Divisional Executive Members (6)

Candidates
PAGE, Justin
FILAZZOLA, Daniel
McKINLEY, Dave
McGAW, Chris
ADLEY, John
CARTER, Peter

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Noopur Madan Returning Officer

Amadan

Australian Electoral Commission

25/06/2018

